Infant and Toddler Critical Competencies

Upcoming Critical Competencies for Infant-Toddler Educators Training

January 13 - April 28, 2021
Contact: Maria Kirby - mkirby@columbiaacademy.com
Register at: https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=f0Bbn-5CHkKcSpcC_6Vs...

January 19 - April 27, 2021
Contact: Laura Terrell - lterrell@pgcrc.org
Register: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAkfu-oqzwuGNzq2uH0bk5Zg5b_5xvK9lji

January 23 - March 20, 2021
Contact: Lauren Perrera - lperrera@ccbcmd.edu
Register: http://www.ccbcmd.edu/Programs-and-Courses-Finder/course/CHI/088

January 25 - May 3, 2021
Contact: Emily Ederer - eederer@silverspringdayschool.org
Register at: https://fs9.formsite.com/silverspringdayschool/TrainingInstitute/index.html

February 2 - May 11, 2021
Contact: Stephanie Cooper - scooper@abilitiesnetwork.org
Register at: https://ccrcbc.com/events/critical-competencies-for-infant-and-toddler-e...

February 18 - May 27, 2021
Contact: Germaine Adams - germaine@arundelccc.org
Register: https://workshops.arundelccc.org/CVSFListView.aspx

February 18 - May 27, 2021
Contact: Lauren Bond – lauren@bestforce.com
Register at: https://bit.ly/3dFTPMY

April 8 - May 27, 2021
Contact: Laura Kefauver - lkefauver@applesforchildren.org

Contact a Critical Competencies Trainer from this list to register.